Nanowar of Steel - Stairway to Valhalla (2018)

Discussion in 'Music' started by mitsumi, Nov 10, 2018.

  1. mitsumi

    mitsumi Well-Known Member

    Nanowar of Steel - Stairway to Valhalla (2018)
    Italy | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 144 MB
    Heavy/Power Metal/Hard Rock | Label : Temple of Noise

    Nanowar Of Steel's new release, entitled "Stairway to Valhalla", is perhaps the greatest Happy-Metal album of all times."Stairway to Valhalla" will be released on November, 9th 2018.Featuring world-class guests such as Fabio Lione (Angra, Rhapsody, Rhapsody Of Fire, Staropoliless Fabio Lione's Rhapsody of Luca Turilli), Alessandro del Vecchio (Edge Of Forever, Vodoo Circle, SSC Napoli) and Mario Draghi (Goldman Sachs, ECB) this album's spans over a wide range of unusual music styles and genres, from Brazilian Samba to Damaged Dream Theater CDs (yes, that's a music style), from Liechtensteinische Volksmusik to Dubstep, with a touch of sincere idiocy. "Stairway to Valhalla" is unique voyage throughout many different metal-sub generes: each song has different style but at the same time it keeps track of Nanowar's unique irony in the lyrics and catchiness in the melodies.


    01. Declination
    02. Barbie, MILF Princess of the Twilight
    03. The Call of Cthulhu
    04. Heavy Metal Kibbles
    05. Il maestro Myagi di Pino
    06. L'opelatole ecologico
    07. Images and Swords
    08. In the Sky
    09. ...and Then I Noticed That She Was a Gargoyle
    10. Tooth Fairy
    11. Vegan Velociraptor
    12. Another Drill in the Wall
    13. Ironmonger (The Copier of the Seven Keys)
    14. Bum Voyage
    15. Uranus
    16. The Crown and the Onion Ring
    17. The Quest for Carrefou
    18. Hail to Liechtenstein

    Total playing time 59:42

    Download link:
    Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction